Business Cards and Profiles

Press “Ctrl” & “f” to search contacts.

Click on Cards for member information. ================================================================ Always Able Commercial Cleaners Always Able Commercial Cleaners Vickie Talbot (902) 403-8218 Alwaysablecc@hotmail.com ================================================================   ADDvocacy ADHD                                                        bc_keith_front-2014 & Life Skills Coaching Keith Gelhorn (902) 580-2343 Keith@aDDcovacyCoach.ca ================================================================ BreeZenBreeZen Yoga & The Healing Arts Nassim Parsa (902)817-4032 nassim@breezenyoga.com ================================================================ Michael KomarniskyClassical Guitarist Michael Komarnisky (902)462-4405 komar827@hotmail.com ================================================================ CASI Williams C.S.I. Williams Customer                                                     Service Instructor Karl Wiliams (902)864-0040 karl8555@gmail.com ================================================================ Davis Writing SolutionsDavis Writing Solution Business Card Scott Davis (902)405-7675 scott@daviswritingsolutions.ca ================================================================ fledge_logos_final_01_crop Fledge! Active Health Zoë Oliver (902)579-5825 takeflight@fledge.ca ================================================================ Sue Chessell Business Card In-Thread-Able Designs Sue Chessell (902)835-2159 schessell@ns.sympatico.ca ================================================================ JUST CALL US Health Solutions Carol Lynn Lucas Business Card Jeannine Crouse (902)497-9515 Carol Lynn Lucas (902) 229-8843 myjourney@justcallushealthsolutions.ca ================================================================ Last Defense Utensil WipesBernie Walsh Business Card Bernie Walsh (902)240-4965 b_walsh@ns.sympatico.ca ================================================================ Lyons Ability & Inclusion SolutionsMaggie Lyons Business Card Maggie Lyon (902)483-3472 abilityinclusionsolutions@gmail.com ================================================================ Ned Milburn Handcrafted Classical and Steel String Guitar & Guitar Repair Ned MilburnNed Milburn Business Card (902) 412-8899 ned.milburn@yahoo.com ================================================================ PeopleCan Consulting People Can Consulting Debbie Adams (902)448-6377 debbie@peoplecan.ca ================================================================ Pilgrim's Computer Repair R Pilgrim’s Computer Repair R Pilgrim (902)229-7179 rapps@eastlink.ca ================================================================ Red_Bear_Healing_2013-2Home_Busincess_card_front Red Bear Healing Home Carla Conrod (902)448-4744 info@redbearhealinghome.ca

================================================================
rockhopper_apps_business_cardRockhopper Apps
Willam Grant
(902)442-2277
william@rockhopperapps.com

================================================================ Roswell Bookkeeping Roswell Bookkeeping Roswell James (902)478-7549 rjames@roswell.ca ================================================================

Louise Levesque-Burley Business CardShared Vision Partagée Louise Levesque-Burley (902)440-5511 info@shared-vision.ca ================================================================ Showcase Hair Design Showcase Hair Design Ihab Rahman (902)445-1515 showcasehairdesign@gmail.com ================================================================ Speaking to Make A Difference Speaking To Make A Difference Claude Comeau (902)266-2144 claude@speakingtomakeadifference.com ================================================================ TAXMAN Tax Man Taxation Specialist Randal Burnie (902)431-9355 (902)404-3366 ================================================================ Gavin Quinn Curator The Hydrostone Cafe/Art Gallery Gavin Quinn (902)495-8483 gavin@thehydrostonecafe.ca ================================================================ The Oceans Essence Skin Care The Oceans Essence Skin Care Gary Raftus (902)902-292-4041 Raftus@Theoceansessence.ca ================================================================ Wiggin-Out Wiggin-Out Cindy Hughes (902)717-0418 gussy.bear@live.com ================================================================ Written in Faith Publishing Written In Faith Mrs. Gerianne B. Van Vugt (902)443-6514 gerianne@written-in-faith.net ================================================================

 

Advertisements